Gail Burton/AP


Close iconTwo crossed lines that form an ‘X’. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.


Check mark iconA check mark. It indicates a confirmation of your intended interaction.



Credits: Business Insider

Leave a comment